Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Event Full
Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Event Full
Friday, February 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Saturday, February 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 01, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 02, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Accepted Student Day #1
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 05, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Bishop McGann-Mercy Diocesan High School - Riverhead, NY
Status - Open
Monday, March 05, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 05, 2018
11:40 AM - 1:10 PM
Bellport High School - Brookhaven, NY
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Comsewogue High School - Port Jefferson Station, NY
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
9:45 AM - 10:35 AM
Earl L. Vandermeulen High School - Port Jefferson Station, NY
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Riverhead High School - Riverhead, NY
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Pierson High School - Sag Harbor, NY
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
7:50 AM - 8:45 AM
Miller Place High School - Miller Place, NY
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Shoreham-Wading River High School - Shoreham, NY
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Hampton Bays High School - Hampton Bays, NY
Status - Open
Thursday, March 08, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Centereach High School - Centereach, NY
Status - Open
Thursday, March 08, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Newfield High School - Selden, NY
Status - Open
Thursday, March 08, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Southold Senior High School - Southold, NY
Status - Open
Friday, March 09, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 09, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
11:20 AM - 1:20 PM
Maria Regina High School - Hartsdale, NY
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Charles E. Gorton High School - Yonkers, NY
Status - Open
Friday, March 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
West Babylon High School - West Babylon, NY
Status - Open
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:50 AM - 11:30 AM
Copiague High School - Copiague, NY
Status - Open
Monday, March 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Plainedge High School
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
7:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Bayport-Blue Point High School - Bayport, NY
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Center Moriches High School - Center Moriches, NY
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
North Babylon High School - North Babylon, NY
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Lindenhurst High School - Lindenhurst, NY
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
Babylon High School - Babylon, NY
Status - Open
Thursday, March 29, 2018
7:50 AM - 9:30 AM
Bay Shore High School - Bay Shore, NY
Status - Open
Thursday, March 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Amityville High School - Amityville, NY
Status - Open
Friday, March 30, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 30, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 09, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NCA Spring College Expo - Hempstead, NY
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 21, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Archbishop Stepinac High School - White Plains, NY
Status - Open
Friday, April 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 30, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 03, 2018
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Conservatory of Dance Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 04, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Visual & Performing Arts Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 04, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 05, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Information Session & Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Space Available